Wisconsin Historical Foundation Staff | Wisconsin Historical Society

General Information

Wisconsin Historical Foundation Staff Listing

Wisconsin Historical Foundation Staff | Wisconsin Historical Society

Julie Lussier
Executive Director

Kristin Borst
Development Officer

Andrew Brunner
Marketing Content Specialist

Madison Evans
Membership Assistant

Jeanne Engle
Development Officer

John Henry Erikson
Marketing Analyst

Erika Lyn Flaherty
Executive Assistant

Libby Hallanger-Bernstein
Stewardship Coordinator

Hannah Hankins
Annual Giving Manager

Taylor Harris
Marketing and Brand Manager

Laura Ingersoll
Director of Marketing and Communications

Joe Kollar
Development Officer

Sean Lynch
Strategic Partnership Officer

Kara O'Keeffe
Director of Public Relations

Seth Paulson
Graphic Design Specialist

Halley Pucker
Development Coordinator

Karina Rodriguez
Foundation Specialist

Ryan Stucki
Finance and Office Manager

Miah Van Etten
Communications Specialist

Dean Witter
Communications Coordinator

Carolyn Wyse
Grants Writer

Learn More

Have Questions?

For general inquiries contact the Wisconsin Historical Foundation at 1-888-748-7479 or by email below: