COVID-19 Updates: In order to help reduce the increased spread of COVID-19, options for accessing our headquarters building have changed. Click here for more information.

Wisconsin Historical Society Awards | Wisconsin Historical Society

Wisconsin Historical Society Awards

Photograph of Neville Public Museum staff and Christian Overland posing with Museum Exhibit Award certificate

Wisconsin Historical Society Awards

Each year the Society recognizes outstanding historical work that helps connect people to the past. Learn about how you can participate and see past winners.

For more information on Wisconsin Historical Society awards BROWSE HERE >

Society Press Award Winners

Award Winners

See the list of Wisconsin Historical Society Press publications that have recently received awards for excellence in sharing Wisconsin stories and history. SEE AWARD WINNERS >

Have Questions?

For more information about Society awards, contact Janet Seymour by phone at 715-836-2250 or by email below:

Award Submission Guidelines